12 Step Pre-Deprogram Guide for Sheeples Anonymous

Posted: 2011/06/22 in Enlightenment, Humor
Tags: , , , , ,

"What????? All this time my brain is MINE??? I wanted to rebel and make a statement! So painting is useless?!! You mean I must change in order to change my world?

1. We admitted we were powerless over our Ego and – that we could manage our lives perfectly and those of anyone else who would allow us.

2. Came to believe there was no power greater than our Egos and the rest of the world was insane.

3. Made a decision to have our loved ones and friends turn their wills and lives over to our care even though they couldn’t understand our need to be superior, Master and owner over anything and everything.

4. Made a searching and fearless moral and immoral inventory of everyone we knew because we are conditioned to have saviors.

5. Admitted to the whole world at large the exact nature of everyone else’s wrongs, and our Ego rights.

6. We’re entirely ready to make others straighten up and do right.

7. Demanded others to either “massage (our Egos) or ship out.”

8. Made a list of all persons who had harmed us and became willing to go to any lengths to get even with them all.

9. Got direct revenge wherever possible. Except when to do so would cost us our own lives or at least a stiff jail sentence. They don’t have enough Gucci and Prada in jail so whoring our values and morals in that area is too boring.

10. Continued to take the inventory of others and when they were wrong promptly and repeatedly told them about it. Plus requiring that they must pay back any kind of emotional investment we made.

11. Sought through bitching, complaining, and nagging to improve our relations with others as we couldn’t understand them at all, asking only that they knuckle under and do things our way. We will use seduction and tempting images to coax anyone to what we want, or give them beer and TV.

12. Having had a complete physical, emotional and spiritual breakdown as a result of these steps, we tried to blame others and to get sympathy and pity in all our affairs. We also find that we can always use the Savior exit strategy by telling our Sheeple leaders that we repented and that ‘love covers all sins’ when we don’t want any responsibility for our actions, and sugarcoat it with good hypocritical societal image. Other Sheeples are easily fooled because they are also run by Ego and head-knowledge of everything. Gifted ones and children, who can see through us, don’t really count, unless when we get tired running around in circles within our mud.

Comments
  1. NONE OF THOSE IS WHO I AM I DONT HAVE THOSE TRAITS ABOUT ME I NEVER HAVE,. EVEN WHEN I WAS GEN MRG OF A RESTURANT I DID NONE OF THOSE I WORKED ALONG SIDE OF EVERYONE BECAUSE I WAS THERE I NEVER FORGOT WHERE I STARTED . IM NOT A BOSSY PERSON BUT I WILL STAND UP FOR WHO I AM AND WHAT I BELIEVE IN. I KNOW WHAT KIND OF PERSON I AM SO SELF WORTH IS NOT AN ISSUE IF YOU KNOW ME SO WELL OUTSIDE OF WHAT YOU READ THEN ENLIGHTEN ME ON THAT BECAUSE SO FAR YOU HAVENT BEEN RIGHT. I DONT LIKE GROUPS BECAUSE SOMEONE IS ALWAYS TELLING YOU HOW YOU SHOULD FEEL. AND NO ONE CONTROL MY MIND OR MY HEART. IVE ALWAYS TAKEN THE MIDDLE PATH OF RELIGION AND GOVERNMENT. UNTIL ONE SHOWS ME WITH EITHER FACTS OR TANGIBLE EVIDENCE ITS WHERE I LIKE TO BE . IM FINDING FACTS ARE ONLY theories as for facts leave no room for possibilities and now days anything is possible . Idon’t judge people and i accept all love all and look for good even where i know i won’t find it . But that is a risk i take.the only thing i have ever had a problem with because i lost my faith in God so many years ago and regain 11 yrs ago . was having his love. Maybe thats why Im trying to better myself so i feel i deserve his love.But maybe you can’t understand that. I dont feel sorry for myself or expect anyone else to as matter of fact when i am having a low day I keep to myself so that no one has to feel my pain or my problems. And i certainly dont tell them to anyone. I put my past behind me 7 yrs ago so i could move on with my life. And my past i got out when someone wanted to listen so i could. I held all that i had been through and felt in my entire life until six yrs ago. You dont know me. You just assume I am like the rest of the world with some inflated head that feels im not worth anything. to anyone thats where you could not be more wrong.Im proud of who iI am and what i believe in . And i held on to me for 25 yrs of drugs and alcohol I held on to what i never wanted to lose and that is who I am. Now i dont really care what you think about me or what anyone thinks about I never have Thats why i have maybe 3 real people i call friends I like it that way. Im a wonderful caring person who would give her everything for someone who had nothing. I go without Just so some one can have. Im there if someone needs me to listen and Im there to put food and a roof over someones head if they need it and for however long it takes. Thats who I am EGO you have the wrong one. The only one I care what thinks about me is god.No one but myself and God matter in what they think about me. But if you took a poll I dont think there would be any bad votes On having a big Ego problem. They probably say i humble myself to much

    • mjsantos says:

      You use so much defensive mind/EGO logic, Cheryl. If I was not correct about your deepest hurts, then why do you feel the urge to defend yourself on my blog and spew your subconscious pains? I do not judge you. You asked for me help. I diagnosed it. I let go of the discussion because you refuse to listen. So again, I hold up the mirror to your face, WHY do you have need to write your defense more than once? If you THINK you are fine, then why you keep projecting your issues to me, let alone on a public space like my Fan page and now my blog? Don’t you see your words betray your heart? You are projecting a separateness in your thoughts and deeds. If you say you accept love, then why didn’t you accept mine? You asked me questions and I told you what I FEEL with what is in your heart. You are not OK. You are in denial. You know it and I know it. So why keep doing this? I have left you alone and you still come to me. Clearly, your heart says something different and agrees with me. You keep fighting it. All I am here for is to help you. I have nothing to gain in helping you. I didn’t ask for payment of my time. I lend you my ear and gave you the gift of my time. Why? Because you are in need of real friends. Do you not see this as an act of unconditional love? By not seeing any of my self-LESS gift, you also show lack of gratitude to the Universe. I have said what needs to be said and I am not going to push the issue. Your EGO is in real denial. I cannot do much about it. This is all your choice and that is fine. I have left you alone for awhile after you did what you did – block me from your account so I cannot read whatever you are posting on my Facebook public page, which I find quite rude and uncalled for. Yet you still participate and here you are on my blog. It is kinda creepy, don’t you think? So what do you want from me that you keep coming back even after I have said NUMEROUS times I wish you the best? Why are you compelled to write this defense on my blog and my Facebook pages? You need to seriously assess yourself. Be well.

      • I GUESS BECAUSE I FIND YOU QUITE REAL. YES I HAVE PAIN BUT MOST PEOPLE DO. I DEAL WITH IN MY WAY SO I DOESNT HURT OTHERS. AND MAYBE IM MISUNDERSTANDING YOUR INTERPRETATION OF EGO BUT LOOKING AT THAT ABOVE IS NOT WHO I AM I DONT BOSS PEOPLE AROUND OR THINK I AM BETTER THAN ANYONE . I DONT TRY TO GET PEOPLE TO FEEL SORRY FOR ME.HALF THE TIME NO ONE KNOWS ANYTHING IS WRONG WHEN THERE IS . I DONT HAVE THAT KIND OF IM BETTER THEN YOU ATTITUDE. NOW CRITIC FROM SOMEONE WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT ME LOOKING FROM THE OUTSIDE IN BASICALLY I STAND MY GROUND YOU DON’T KNOW WHO I AM . I DO THOUGH. FROM FAMILY THEY DONT KNOW ME EITHER FRIENDS YEAH I NEED MORE REAL ONES YOU GOT THAT RIGHT. NO ONE REALLY KNOWS ME BUT ME MJ BECAUSE I PUSH THEM AWAY WHEN THEY WANT TO. . WHY BECAUSE THE ONES I DID ENDED UP BEING THE ONES I CARED FOR MOST AND USED WHO I AM TO HURT ME. SO YEAH MAYBE I HAVE AN EGO AND A PROBLEM WITH BLOCKING MY HEART FROM OTHERS . I DONT DENY THAT AS MUCH AS I WANT TO LOVE ON A ONE ON ONE LEVEL I CONSTANTLY PUSHING IT AWAY AND DONT REALIZE IT. UNTIL ITS TO LATE A FUCKING LESSON I HAVE NEVER LEARNED. I GUESS COS I DIDNT REALIZE IT UNTIL YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS TALKING WITH SOMEONE I DID IT TO . AND ADMITTED IT WAS ALL MY FAULT AND REALIZED THAT IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN DOING MOST OF MY LIFE. THANKS FOR YOUR TIME. I APPRECIATE IT

Tell me your thoughts!

