“Oooh, another Deja Brew. Bean me up, Scottie!”

Posted: 2011/06/26 in Humor
Tags:

On the eighth day God created coffee. Decaffeinated coffee is the Devil’s blend.

THE COFFEE PRAYER:

Caffeine is my shepherd; I shall not doze.
It maketh me to wake in green pastures:
It leadeth me beyond the sleeping Sheeple masses.
It restoreth my buzz:
It leadeth me in the paths of waking consciousness so I can function in this Earth realm for its name’s sake.
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of slight addiction,
I will fear no cream or sugar:
For thou art with me; thy freshly ground roasted beans they comfort me.
Thou preparest a carafe before me in the presence of ALL Coffee Houses:
Thou anointest my day with pep; my mug runneth over.
Surely richness and taste shall follow me all the days of my life:
And I will dwell in the House of Black Coffee, Cappuccinos and Mochas forever.

******
DISCLAIMER:

Behind every successful strategy by MJ Santos against the Dark Ones … is a substantial amount of coffee from Colombia and Ethiopia.

Comments
  1. […] “Oooh, another Deja Brew. Bean me up, Scottie!” […]

  2. Ang Rode-Neumann says:

    lol, brilliant

Tell me your thoughts!

