My THETA Prayer for Humanity

Posted: 2011/08/14 in THETA
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

THETA, qui vivis et regnas in saecula saeculorum, sicut erat in principio, et nunc, et semper, et in saecula saeculorum. Adoro Te devote factorem caeli et terrae,visibilium omnium et invisibilium. Credo in te, spero in te, amo te super omnia proximum meum propter te, quia tu es summum, infinitum, et perfectissimum bonum, omni dilectione dignum. In hac caritate vivere et mori statuo peccavi nimis cogitatione, verbo et opere: mea culpa, mea culpa, mea maxima culpa.

AGIMUS tibi gratias pro universis beneficiis tuis. Actiones nostras, THETA, omnipotentem, aspirando praeveni et adiuvando prosequere: ut cuncta nosta oratio et operatio a te semper incipiat et per ta coepta finiatur. VENI, reple tuorum corda fidelium, et tui amoris in eis ignem accende. Propitius pacem in diebus nostis et ab omni perturbatione securi.

Magnificat anima mea et exsultavit spiritus meus in THETA,(Hodie, Hac nocte) illumina, custodi, rege, et guberna.: Plena es terra gloria tua! Sicut erat in principio, et nunc, et semper, et in saecula saeculorum.

Gloria THETA!

THETA, who livest and reignest for ever and ever, as it was in the beginning, is now, and will be forever. I believe in Thee, I hope in Thee. I devoutly adore Thee, maker of heaven and earth, and of all things visible and invisible. I love Thee above all things, with my whole heart and soul, because Thou art all-good and worthy of all love. I love my neighbor as myself for the love of Thee. I forgive all who have injured me, and ask pardon of all whom I have injured exceedingly in thought, word, and deed, through my fault, through my fault, through my most grievous fault.

WE give Thee thanks for all Thy benefits. Go before us, THETA, Almighty, we beseech Thee, in all our doings with Thy gracious inspiration, and further us with Thy continual help, that every prayer and work of ours may begin from Thee, and by Thee be duly ended. COME, fill the hearts of Thy faithful and kindle in them the fire of Thy love. Graciously give peace in our days, and safe from all disturbance.

My soul magnifies and my spirit rejoices in THETA, Ever this (day, night) be at my side,
To light and guard, to rule and guide: the earth is full of thy glory! As it was in the beginning, is now, and will be forever.

Glory be to THETA!

THE REAL PROPHECY: IN HOC SIGNO VINCES- WITH THIS SIGN YOU WILL CONQUER

Tell me your thoughts!

